top of page
  • Writer's pictureVianca Valdez

Team Hollywood - Newsletter July 11, 2022




It is easy to do nothing. It is unfortunately too common to be frozen in fear. Does that sound like you, or someone you know? I heard that today is filled with the most stress people have ever felt in the history of the world. You are not alone. Martin Luther King said that not everyone can be famous, but everyone can be of service. The secret to getting unstuck is this paradigm shift. Are you in service to anyone outside of yourself? Isagenix gives us the opportunity to serve in so many ways. Shift your thinking from: I got one. I closed the sale. Enrolled and done! Shift your thinking to: The journey begins! I get to help her make a change. I am about to make a new friend. I can’t wait to experiment with all I have learned! It’s time to take my experience and pay it forward. The choice to coach just one, is the beginning of the rich fulfillment you can experience here. The challenge is finding others that are ready to make the change, so you are not dragging and coaching in vain. We have systems that will ultimately serve many of your new customers … but coach one that is ready and see what that accomplishment feels like. Imagine how many souls out there need us, need a change, need a friend and need an opportunity for cash flow. This, my friends, is very real. Service awakens compassion and gratitude. These feelings are the key to fulfillment. Go out and see what a real connection feels like. When you come from your heart, fearlessly and with a gentleness, you will never need a script. Everything you need is already inside of you. Here’s a to letting it rip! ... Ellen



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page